What I Listen To While Working Out

Hey Guys,

Welcome back!! I hope you are well!!

As you may or may not know I have been working out a lot lately!  I wanted to share with you what I listen to the most while I am at the gym!

Podcasts

Right now I am on a podcast kick on Mondays and Fridays.  On Mondays I like to listen to the Osbourne’s Podcast and on Friday’s I like to listen to #Viral by Natalie’s Outlet . I try my hardest to only have two podcasts going on at once because it gets to be too much!

I love podcasts from time to time.  I go through phases with it but right now I love the two listed above.

YouTube

Now GoodLife Fitness has wi-fi at most locations.  I usually watch YouTube as soon as I know I am in the world of wi-fi.  I like to watch my Daily Vloggers like the SacconeJolys. Pointless Blog Vlogs, MoreZoella and more.  They post the kind of Vlogs that are great for cardio.

Netflix

So as you know now Netflix allows you to download shows to your device and you can watch them offline (without wi-fi).  I am currently watching Life in Pieces on Netflix Canada.  I just download three or four episodes at a time and I am good to go.

Let me know what you are listening to/watching?!

xo

-A

Leave a comment